Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Eric Karkau Chief Technology Officer
931-388-5363
Eric.Karkau@cabulldogs.org
Chief Technology Officer 931-388-5363 Eric.Karkau@cabulldogs.org
Pernell Knox Athletics Director
931.388.5363
Pernell.knox@cabulldogs.org
Athletics Director 931.388.5363 Pernell.knox@cabulldogs.org
High School Middle School

Baseball - MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Pernell Knox Assitant Coach
Assitant Coach

Basketball - Boys MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Ballard Coach
Jerry.Ballard@cabulldogs.org
Coach Jerry.Ballard@cabulldogs.org

Basketball - Boys MS, 6th

  Name Title Phone Email
Eric Karkau Coach
Eric.Karkau@cabulldogs.org
Coach Eric.Karkau@cabulldogs.org

Soccer - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Lyons team mom
michelle.lyons@cabulldogs.org
team mom michelle.lyons@cabulldogs.org
Zach Kittrell head coach
(931) 224-0699
zkittrell@aol.com
head coach (931) 224-0699 zkittrell@aol.com

Soccer - Girls MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Chiddister
kevin.chiddister@cabulldogs.org
Chiddister kevin.chiddister@cabulldogs.org