Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Eric Karkau Chief Technology Officer
931-388-5363
Eric.Karkau@cabulldogs.org
Chief Technology Officer 931-388-5363 Eric.Karkau@cabulldogs.org
Pernell Knox Athletics Director
931.388.5363
Pernell.knox@cabulldogs.org
Athletics Director 931.388.5363 Pernell.knox@cabulldogs.org
Kari Robinson Athletic Assistant
931-388-5363
kari.robinson@cabulldogs.org
Athletic Assistant 931-388-5363 kari.robinson@cabulldogs.org
High School Middle School

Baseball

  Name Title Phone Email
Richie Estep Head Coach
931-388-5363
richie.estep@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 richie.estep@cabulldogs.org

Baseball - MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Collin Davis Head Coach
Collin.davis@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach Collin.davis@cabulldogs.org

Basketball - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Jarrett Jones Head Coach
931-388-5363
jarrett.jones@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 jarrett.jones@cabulldogs.org
Clint Pulse Associate Head Coach
Clint.pulse@cabulldogs.org
Associate Head Coach Clint.pulse@cabulldogs.org

Basketball - Boys MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Ben Meade Head Coach
931-374-0119
ben.meade@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-374-0119 ben.meade@cabulldogs.org

Basketball - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Fields Head Coach
Stephen.fields@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach Stephen.fields@cabulldogs.org
Stephanie Butterfield Assistant Coach
Stephanie.butterfield@cabulldogs.org
Assistant Coach Stephanie.butterfield@cabulldogs.org
Trent Thomason Assistant Coach
Trent.thomason@cabulldogs.org
Assistant Coach Trent.thomason@cabulldogs.org
Jerry Ballard Assistant Coach
Jerry.ballard@cabulldogs.org
Assistant Coach Jerry.ballard@cabulldogs.org

Basketball - Girls MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Kandace Withrow Head Coach
615-210-8965
Kankuhn22@yahoo.com
Head Coach 615-210-8965 Kankuhn22@yahoo.com

Bowling - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Derek Ransom Head Coach
931-388-5363
ransomderek@aol.com
Head Coach 931-388-5363 ransomderek@aol.com

Cheerleading

  Name Title Phone Email
Laurie Love Head Coach
931-388-5363
Laurie.love@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 Laurie.love@cabulldogs.org

Cheerleading - MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Mandy Harrison Head Coach
931-388-5363
mandy.harrison@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 mandy.harrison@cabulldogs.org

Cross Country - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Brady Henson Head Coach
931-388-5363
bradyh615@gmail.com
Head Coach 931-388-5363 bradyh615@gmail.com

Cross Country - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Brady Henson Head Coach
931-388-5363
bradyh615@gmail.com
Head Coach 931-388-5363 bradyh615@gmail.com

Football

  Name Title Phone Email
Seth Anderson Head Coach
931-388-5363
Seth.anderson@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 Seth.anderson@cabulldogs.org

Football - MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Eric Nash Head Coach
615-351-8384
ericn@realtracs.com
Head Coach 615-351-8384 ericn@realtracs.com

Golf - Boys & Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Russell Smith Head Coach
931-388-5363
russell.smith@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 russell.smith@cabulldogs.org

Soccer - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Williams Head Coach
931-388-5363
Andrew.williams@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 Andrew.williams@cabulldogs.org

Soccer - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Zach Kittrell head coach
(931) 224-0699
zkittrell@aol.com
head coach (931) 224-0699 zkittrell@aol.com
Danae Elder Assistant Coach
(931) 374-6130
Danae.elder@cabulldogs.org
Assistant Coach (931) 374-6130 Danae.elder@cabulldogs.org
Ellie Butterfield Co Head Coach
(618) 407-0689
Ellie.butterfield@cabulldogs.org
Co Head Coach (618) 407-0689 Ellie.butterfield@cabulldogs.org

Soccer - Girls MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Mary Grace Edwards Head Coach
marygrace.edwards@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach marygrace.edwards@cabulldogs.org

Softball

  Name Title Phone Email
Seth Anderson Head Coach
931-388-5363
Seth.anderson@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 Seth.anderson@cabulldogs.org

Swimming

  Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Loveall Head Coach
931-388-5363
melissa.loveall@yahoo.com
Head Coach 931-388-5363 melissa.loveall@yahoo.com

Tennis - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Butterfield Head Coach
931-388-5363
stephanie.butterfield@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 stephanie.butterfield@cabulldogs.org

Tennis - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Butterfield Head Coach
931-388-5363
stephanie.butterfield@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 stephanie.butterfield@cabulldogs.org

Track & Field - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Brady Henson Head Coach
931-388-5363
bradyh615@gmail.com
Head Coach 931-388-5363 bradyh615@gmail.com

Track & Field - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Brady Henson Head Coach
931-388-5363
bradyh615@gmail.com
Head Coach 931-388-5363 bradyh615@gmail.com

Volleyball

  Name Title Phone Email
Brent Beard Head Coach
931-388-5363
Brent.beard@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 Brent.beard@cabulldogs.org

Volleyball - MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Wisdom Head Coach
931-388-5363
Elizabeth.wisdom@cabulldogs.org
Head Coach 931-388-5363 Elizabeth.wisdom@cabulldogs.org